She Had a Baby!

While waiting for the train the other day, I was reading the headlines of the magazines at the kiosk in the train station.  US Weekly had a picture of Kourtney Kardashian (I think…whichever one just had a baby) on the front cover–with the title reading “Find Out How She Lost 40lbs!”

While I have not watched–nor will ever watch–a full episode of that show unless drugged or under duress, I’m quite sure HAVING A BABY is the bulk of her 40lb weight loss.

Of course, I’ve only read about her having a baby in the headlines of the same magazine/snack kiosk, so really this is all supposition, but I have a strange feeling I’m right…

Join the Discussion...

Blog at WordPress.com.

