Day 8

Okay, I don’t normally geek out about cars, but I LOVE MINI COOPERS!  I always have.  I don’t know why–they’re amazing.  That’s why.

Anyway, ever since a Mini Cooper rally that was held in my hometown of Fredericksburg, Texas about…probably…10 years ago, I have been dreaming of getting a MC (and it’s only a dream at this point because honestly, a car is not a necessity in NYC).  But I always wanted my MC to be a hardtop convertible and that was not an option…until now.

I saw this baby while walking down the street and EEEEEEEEEE! I wanted to throw myself on top of the hood and declare my undying love.  Fortunately for the owner I restrained myself, but I may need to rethink the necessity of owning a car in NYC…

20140601-193329-70409241.jpg

Join the Discussion...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

