Day 16

Sometimes you just need to pamper yourself and not have to think about anything, especially any trivialities such as making dinner.  That is when Chinese delivery becomes especially handy.  I came from a town where only pizza was delivered and, honestly, never so far out as our house–so I rather like the idea of ordering Chinese for delivery.  I know, I know it’s cliche–and in NYC you can literally get anything delivered so why not order Italian or Sushi or Sri Lankan or even waffles?  But for me it’s all about garlic broccoli and shrimp pad Thai.

shrimp and broccoli and noodles, oh my!

shrimp and broccoli and noodles, oh my!

 

Join the Discussion...

Blog at WordPress.com.

