Day 21

About 15 minutes before work ended for the day, my boss asked if I wouldn’t mind running one quick errand before I go.  Sure no problem…where?

The City Quilter.

OMG.  I should definitely have NOT gone, because well, this place was amazing!  Floor to ceiling, shelves and shelves of fabric.  I just wanted to cover myself in fabric and roll around on the floor in a fit of happiness!  Or not.  But it was spectacular and calling out to the little nagging voice wanting me to take up quilting…

image

Join the Discussion...

Blog at WordPress.com.

