Day 97

I’m quite sure every Texan’s motto is “Go Big or Go Home” and it is in that spirit that I planned not one, but THREE trips for my birthday this year.  Due to scheduling and vacation requests, they were all spread out (both in terms of timing and location).

Trip One was with BFF & BFFH in Florida.  The weeks leading up to my trip were crazy and stressful and I wasn’t altogether sure it was going to happen.  When I touched down in Tampa and saw the kites flying in the airport, I had a smile that spanned from ear to ear.

IMG_1322

Join the Discussion...

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

